Uncategorized

The Show Must Go On!

I was waiting for a ‘good’ time to say all of this, but it seems that ‘transition’ period takes longer than expected. Thus I decide not to postpone any longer.

I’m very glad to finally be graduated from the M.Sc., it was a long life dream! It was one of the greatest experience I have in life. I feel very lucky to have met and made friends with a lot of people from different countries. And also to taste how it was to live in another part of the world, which has definitely opened a new perspective about life.

Now that is left is the ever-so-precious degree and memories of my days in Nantes and Bergen, I feel very grateful and blessed. I do miss those days, and miss my friends. Thank you for everyone who crossed their paths with mine! I hope our next journey will be more exciting and worthwhile!

Cheers for all that have passed! The whole ride was terrific and thank you to all of my friends in Nantes and Bergen!

See you later alligator! 😀

Leave a Reply

